FAQs / help » question

question

How can a group be deleted?

A group can be deleted upon request, provided no other group member wishes to take it on.

To delete a group, send an e-mail to support@lesarion.com, indicating your reason for deciding to remove the group.

>>> Get a ticker message for just 5,95€ for 3 days <<<